Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patric Luera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patric Luera

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

L M

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasure to work with. Great team."

Katie Erles

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend giving them a call!!"

Ato Biney

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to send some shoutouts to Vanessa Archuleta. Her customer service is quite exceptional and deserves some acknowledgement. On all the instances Iv called SF with concerns, she's been able to excellently assist me. She communicates well and very true to her word. If she has to reach back to you on something, she has never failed to make that happen. I think it's important to give honor where honor is due. Keep up the good work Vanessa. 👏🏾👏🏾"

Daisy Esquibel

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is amazing and Vanessa Archuleta especially, she answered all my questions and called me back on my concerns in a timely manner! You can tell she is here to help her customers and she loves what she does! 😊 Definitely highly recommended!"

raul izaguirre

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very lovely and knowledgeable in helping me get my insurance for 2022. I would highly recommend Ms. Vanessa to anyone looking for insurance. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Luis Silva

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Archuleta went above and beyond with me! Even with my hectic schedule and me being from out of town she still managed to help me out! She was very knowledgeable and I am definitely sending her referrals! She definitely needs to be promoted! If I can give her 10 Stars I would!"

Hannah Bruhn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is amazing help. I’m 21 and don’t know everything there is to know about adulting yet. She helped me to figure out the best insurance for me, and explained everything so I knew what I was getting. I recommend Vanessa if you are looking for a great people person and someone who knows what she’s doing."

Melissa Maldonado

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please pass and meet with John Adams ….. great personality and great to work with … he’ll take care of you 🙂"

David De La Cruz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome sevice by John Adams!!!"

Kevin Penner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency is the best that I've ever worked with. I would recommend you talk with Vanessa Archuleta as she helped me with what I needed and made it a very easy process. She is really professional and willing to help with anything you need and will go the extra mile! Overall, really satisfied with my experience there."

Davina Henry

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the State Farm agency….Vanessa Archuleta is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions"

Karen Komechak

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, treat you like family. If they don't know the answer, they will find out. Will help with any of my concerns!! A++++ service"

Georgina Maldonado

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff especially Vanessa thank you for being patient with me. Also helping me find the best coverage for my home and Car in my budget."

Travis Becquet

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with a personal touch!"

Kris Hernandez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Hannah Poe

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Adams does a fantastic job of getting info out and responding promptly. Thank you for great service!"

Brandy Carrasco

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric Luera State Farm is the way to go. I’m new to the area, and wanted to shop around-I’m sold! I spoke with Vanessa and she she was super helpful and informative about which policy was best for me. She was very knowledgeable and straightforward, she even found ways to save me money! I’m impressed by the agents here and would highly recommend."

haly Lasiter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when switching over. Nallely is very clear and helpful when I have any questions. I would recommend you guys to anyone."

Angel Hernandez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nallely was very helpful in quoting my vehicle."

Juan Rivera

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I contacted Nallely from Patric Luera State Farm! Great friendly customer service! I definitely recommend doing business with them!"

Sebastian Mejia

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend getting insurance here! Great experience. Thank you Nallely for your outstanding service 💜💜💜"

Roman Hernandez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thankful I contacted Patric Luera State Farm best customer service ever! Nallely explained all coverage well and gave me a great rate. Will definitely recommend!"

Luis Rivera

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) nally hernandez. Excellent agent, very humorous, friendly and knowledgeable about both auto and life insurance. He was very kind in explaining his products as well as possible. (Original) nallely hernandez. Exelente agente muy comicativa amable y conocedora de seguros tanto de auto como de vida. Fue muy amable al explicar lo mejor posible sus productos."

Melissa Porter

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent and office! Quick and simple getting things done, takes the time to answer my questions about policies and finding what works best for me. Definitely recommend Patric and his office."

nola bridgens

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Adams is a fantastic agent and will take good care of you!"