Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adesola Kuyoro

Adesola Kuyoro

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adesola Kuyoro
"Excellent service! Patric is a great agent and you can tell he really cares about his customers."
Profile photo of Edgar Moran

Edgar Moran

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Moran
"I spoke with Patrick personally about a question on my policy and was very helpful and friendly definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Chris Hassett

Chris Hassett

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hassett
"Nallely H. From this agency was super helpful getting me set up with the policy that I needed for my situation. She followed up afterwards and even sent additional info on other policies for me to consider. Thank you"
Profile photo of Roxanna Whitley

Roxanna Whitley

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Whitley
"I was very surprised and pleased with the efficiency that Mr. Luera handled my claim for having my disabled car towed for repairs. The process was completed in one day. I am very glad that Mr. Luera is my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Hope Jochetz

Hope Jochetz

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Jochetz
"They were nice, helpful and professional. All my questions and concerns were answered. They do care about their customers."
Profile photo of Dale Conaway

Dale Conaway

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Conaway
"Patric is an absolute professional and runs an exceptional business in Portland and donates a tremendous amount of his personal time serving the community of Portland. Thank you sir for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hartley

Jamie Hartley

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hartley
"Patric and John are involved in so many different community events and always answer the phone!!"
Profile photo of Luchi E

Luchi E

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luchi E
"Great customer service and awesome staff!"
Profile photo of Amy Traylor

Amy Traylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Traylor
"Awesome customer service and great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Marnie Quintanilla

Marnie Quintanilla

November 30, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Marnie Quintanilla
"John Adams is the real deal! If you’re looking for someone who loves his community and is passionate about seeing others thrive, John is who want on your side."
Profile photo of Kat Flores

Kat Flores

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Flores
"Vanessa Archuleta Very Patient, Responsible & Polite, Hands Down Best Service. Very Pleased With Patric Luera State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of carrie doreck

carrie doreck

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carrie doreck
"Great customer service and John is a huge part of the Portland community."
Profile photo of Brenda Koesters

Brenda Koesters

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Koesters
"Thanks John for all your help! Very knowledgeable information for my needs. Thanks again Mr.Adams"
Profile photo of Megan Axelsen

Megan Axelsen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Axelsen
"I would like to take a moment to give kudos to John Adams at the Patric Leura State Farm office. John came highly recommended by many members of our community when I embarked on finding a more honest, reachable, affordable, and well explained insurance policies. I reached out to several. John won us over. I must have asked a million questions. Not once did I ever feel as if I were a burden. I felt heard, appreciated, and respected as a potential client. John was respectful of needing time to recoup from personal illness and to handle the daily life responsibilities. John never burdened me or constantly reached out to try to gain our business. Acts like this go far with us in our home. We left Farmers and came back to State Farm. Coming from owning a shop we have seen it all and the importance of having the right coverage when you need it. John was so knowledgeable and even educated me on some ways to better protect ourselves. For our family it meant saving thousands of dollars with our policies and more coverage than before. These times so many of us are in made a big difference for us. We absolutely feel like we are in great hands with John Adams at the Luera State Farm office. We haven't had any surprises to date nor do I feel we ever will. We pride ourselves on loyalty to companies that take care of us. John Adams absolutely did that when he helped us effortly make the switch to State Farm. I highly recommend reaching out to him to see what you can save. Even just a policy check to make sure you're not missing something you may not have thought of. John Adams and the Luera State Farm office have won us over. We happily recommend them to anyone looking for affordable, great coverage home/auto/rental/umbrella, honest staff, caring staff, and just a family like insurance office. You won't find anyone like them. My family is forever grateful. I wouldn't hesitate to choose John Adams with the Luera State Farm Office again and again."
Profile photo of Diana Garibay

Diana Garibay

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Garibay
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ramon

Stephanie Ramon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ramon
"Thank you to Patric and his amazing team for their great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gerard Mora

Gerard Mora

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Mora
"Patric is such a great resource. When I've had questions about policies down at the coast he has ways been super helpful. Thanks Patric!"
Profile photo of Lisa McCoy

Lisa McCoy

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCoy
"Friendly, professional office. Would recommend to anyone looking for top notch service!"
Profile photo of Richard Kobasic

Richard Kobasic

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kobasic
"Patric and his team go the extra mile to help! His office is the best and has great rates also!!"
Profile photo of Derrick Main

Derrick Main

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Main
"Patric is super knowledgeable and incredible at his job. He puts his clients first in everything he does and provides amazing service. 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Makinzie Knostman

Makinzie Knostman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makinzie Knostman
"Patric and his team are amazing! They truly do care about each and every person they work with! John was able to save my husband and I so much money when we switched! John took the time to explain everything and made sure we got what we needed!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Serratos

Rebecca Serratos

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Serratos
"Mr Patrick Luera is an awesome guy and His team is outstanding!! They helped me find car and home insurance within my budget."
Profile photo of Stephanie Faught

Stephanie Faught

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Faught
"It’s always good to know you can depend on people to serve you with honesty and with integrity."
Profile photo of Christina Butsch

Christina Butsch

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Butsch
"Always so knowledgeable and willing to help. I couldn't recommend them more!!"
Profile photo of Empressions by Erika

Empressions by Erika

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Empressions by Erika
"Very friendly & knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend."