Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patric Luera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patric Luera

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaki Brown

Jaki Brown

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote today and it saved me more than $100 on my current monthly insurance bill thank you for helping me out"
Profile photo of The Blue Canary Marketing Agency

The Blue Canary Marketing Agency

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with John Adams! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cigdem Zambrano

Cigdem Zambrano

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Adams was very professional and helpful when I was searching insurance providers. He educated me by providing great information for home insurance . He was very fast to respond and follow up."
Profile photo of Michael Cringole

Michael Cringole

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my introduction, and I am going to tell you why I am so happy that John Adams is here. John Adams is a friend. John Adams is a good man. John Adams is a veteran. In conclusion, John Adams will be a good addition to this company. I hope I have been able to tell you why I am so happy John Adams is here."
Profile photo of Christian Eib

Christian Eib

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here provides an exceptional service and goes above and beyond to meet the needs of my business. Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of Joshua Safarik

Joshua Safarik

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance has been part of my buddies business since 2016 and Patric and his team have always provided an exceptional level of service. They reinforce a great product with outstanding professionalism and pleasant costumer service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Hunter Cargill

Hunter Cargill

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, good work!"
Profile photo of Sean Reiter

Sean Reiter

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm insurance for my business since 2016 and Patric and his team have always provided an exceptional level of service. They reinforce a great product with outstanding professionalism and pleasant customer service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tamara Banks

Tamara Banks

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Banks

Mark Banks

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendy, and gos out if their way to make sure the consumer is satisfied and gets what they are paying for"
Profile photo of alan morgan

alan morgan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely a great team to work with"
Profile photo of William Russell

William Russell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve know John Adams at State Farm for years. He is the most straightforward and honest man I know. He’s always about serving his customers."
Profile photo of Donna Chapman

Donna Chapman

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of James Chapman

James Chapman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Honest folks who are a big help when things went wrong."
Profile photo of Jeana Stetson

Jeana Stetson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric with State Farm was so helpful in helping me find a policy for my home and vehicles. He made it so easy and explained what I needed and what I didn’t need. The customer service was outstanding!!! Call Patric Luera State Farm in Portland…I’m so glad I did!!"
Profile photo of Enrique Espinoza

Enrique Espinoza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric always goes above and beyond for all of his customers. He helped us find discounts by combining our home and auto policies. Call Patric and his staff to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ed Garcia

Ed Garcia

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric and his team helped us change from progressive. We save money on our auto insurance and home insurance. Give them a call today."
Profile photo of Vangie Padilla

Vangie Padilla

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency is one of the best I’ve ever known! Customer service is amazing and everyone is always so helpful to make sure they can get all my questions answered in a timely manner. Vanessa Archuleta has been phenomenal since I have used her as my agent for the last few years she is always on top of everything and is always so happy to help out. It’s not too often you come by people who love what they do and you can definitely see that from all the agents that work in this office! Definitely highly recommended!"
Profile photo of krystal Encinias

krystal Encinias

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a costumer since 2019! And they have the best insurance rates out there . And their costumer service is awesome ! Vanessa is very welcoming and awesome at what she does!! I’d give them a 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Dion Padilla

Dion Padilla

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric & his team are amazing! Vanessa is always so sweet and helpful every time I go in!! I highly recommend Patric Luera State Farm to anyone who is thinking about getting insurance!"
Profile photo of Morgan Ash

Morgan Ash

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with a personal touch! Patric and his team are efficient and helpful, making sure you get what fits your needs best. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of YVONNE MORENO

YVONNE MORENO

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service….very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jessica Sanchez

Jessica Sanchez

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric and his team are great people and have fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Tina Hinojosa

Tina Hinojosa

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric and his team are friendly and the kind of people you want in your corner!"
Profile photo of Rogelio Trevino

Rogelio Trevino

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patric and his team really care about their customers."